LMCIT Board of Trustees

The LMCIT Board of Trustees is appointed by the League's Board of Directors.
Trustees serve three-year, renewable terms.

Todd Prafke, Chair
Past League President
City Administrator
City of Saint Peter
toddp@saintpetermn.gov

Jake Benson
Councilmember
City of Proctor
jake@proctormn.com

Dave Callister
City Manager
City of Plymouth
dcallister@plymouthmn.gov

Clinton Gridley
City Administrator
City of Woodbury
clint.gridley@woodburymn.gov

D. Love
Councilmember
City of Centerville
dlove@centervillemn.com

Rhonda Pownell
Mayor
City of Northfield
Rhonda.Pownell@ci.northfield.mn.us

David Unmacht
Executive Director
League of Minnesota Cities
dunmacht@lmc.org