The League of Minnesota Cities Insurance Trust (LMCIT) Board of Trustees is appointed by the League’s Board of Directors. Trustees are eligible to serve up to four, three-year terms.


D. Love, Chair
City of Centerville

Jake Benson
City of Proctor

Dave Callister
City Manager
City of Plymouth

Clinton Gridley
City Administrator
City of Woodbury

Anna Gruber
City Administrator
City of Sartell

David Unmacht
Executive Director
League of Minnesota Cities

Alison Zelms
City Administrator
City of Rochester