The Finance Committee makes recommendations to the League and LMCIT boards regarding annual operating and capital budgets, and to the League board on membership dues.

League Board of Directors Representatives

Jenny Max, chair
LMC First Vice President
City Administrator
City of Nisswa

Mary Gaasch
City of Lauderdale

Audrey Nelsen
Council Member
City of Willmar

LMCIT Board of Trustees Representatives

Jake Benson
Council Member
City of Proctor

Alison Zelms
City Administrator
City of Rochester