The League Building Company Board of Directors includes representatives of the League and LMCIT boards and guides decision-making related to League property acquisition and development.


David Unmacht
League Executive Director, LMCIT Trustee

League Board of Directors Representatives

Amy Brendmoen
City of St. Paul

Joshua Malchow
City Clerk-Administrator
City of Slayton

LMCIT Board of Trustees Representatives

Dave Callister
City Manager
City of Plymouth

Clinton Gridley
City Administrator
City of Woodbury