League Board of Directors

2018-19 LMC Board of Directors

An asterisk (*) denotes new Board member for 2018-19.

OFFICERS

League President
Heidi Omerza
Councilmember
City of Ely
heidiomerza@ely.mn.us

First Vice President
Mike Mornson
City Manager
City of Hopkins
mmornson@hopkinsmn.com

Second Vice President
Brad Wiersum
Mayor
City of Minnetonka
bwiersum@eminnetonka.com

DIRECTORS

Rita Albrecht*
Mayor
City of Bemidji
rita.albrecht@ci.bemidji.mn.us

Curt Boganey
City Manager
City of Brooklyn Center
cboganey@ci.brooklyn-center.mn.us

Amy Brendmoen*
Councilmember
City of St. Paul
ward5@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Mark Casey
City Manager
City of St. Anthony Village
mark.casey@ci.saint-anthony.mn.us

Jeremiah Ellison
Councilmember
City of Minneapolis
jeremiah.ellison@minneapolismn.gov

Lynn Kissock
Mayor
City of Maple Lake
lynn.kissock@ci.maple-lake.mn.us

D. Love*
Councilmember
City of Centerville
dlove@centervillemn.com

Joshua Malchow*
City Clerk-Administrator
City of Slayton
cityadmin@slayton.govoffice.com

Brent Mareck
City Manager
City of Carver
bmareck@cityofcarver.com

Justin Miller
City Administrator
City of Lakeville
jmiller@lakevillemn.gov

Dave Smiglewski
Mayor
City of Granite Falls
smiglewski@mchsi.com

Kevin Staunton
Councilmember
City of Edina
kstaunton@edinamn.gov

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

LMC Past President
Jo Emerson
Mayor
City of White Bear Lake
mayor@whitebearlake.org

CGMC Representative
Sara Carlson
Mayor
City of Alexandria
mayorcarlson@gmail.com

Metro Cities Representative
Mary Gaasch
Mayor
City of Lauderdale
mary.gaasch@lauderdalemn.org

MAOSC Representative
Mary McComber
Mayor
City of Oak Park Heights
marymccomber@aol.com