League Board of Directors

2017-2018 LMC Board of Directors

An asterisk (*) denotes new Board member for 2017-2018.

OFFICERS

League President
Jo Emerson
Mayor
City of White Bear Lake
mayor@whitebearlake.org

First Vice President
Heidi Omerza
Councilmember
City of Ely
heidiomerza@ely.mn.us

Second Vice President
Mike Mornson
City Manager
City of Hopkins
mmornson@hopkinsmn.com

DIRECTORS

Curt Boganey*
City Manager
City of Brooklyn Center
cboganey@ci.brooklyn-center.mn.us

Mark Casey
City Manager
City of St. Anthony Village
mark.casey@ci.saint-anthony.mn.us

Elizabeth Glidden
Councilmember
City of Minneapolis
elizabeth.glidden@minneapolismn.gov

Sue Hilgert
Mayor
City of Olivia
shilgert@olivia.mn.us

Lynn Kissock*
Mayor
City of Maple Lake
lynn.kissock@ci.maple-lake.mn.us

Brent Mareck
City Manager
City of Carver
bmareck@cityofcarver.com

Justin Miller*
City Administrator
City of Lakeville
jmiller@lakevillemn.gov

Dave Smiglewski
Mayor
City of Granite Falls
smiglewski@mchsi.com

Kevin Staunton
Councilmember
City of Edina
kstaunton@edinamn.gov

Randy Staver
Councilmember
City of Rochester
rstaver@mayo.edu

Chris Tolbert
Councilmember
City of St. Paul
chris.tolbert@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Brad Wiersum
Councilmember
City of Minnetonka
bwiersum@eminnetonka.com

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

LMC Past President
Rhonda Pownell
Mayor
City of Northfield
rhonda.pownell@ci.northfield.mn.us

CGMC Representative
Sara Carlson
Mayor
City of Alexandria
mayorcarlson@gmail.com

Metro Cities Representative
Gary Hansen
Councilmember
City of Eagan
ghansen@cityofeagan.com

MAOSC Representative
Tina Rennemo
City Clerk-Treasurer
City of Baudette
tinar@ci.baudette.mn.us