League Board of Directors

2015-2016 LMC Board of Directors

An asterisk (*) denotes new Board member for 2015-2016.

OFFICERS

League President
Steve Nasby
City Administrator
City of Windom
snasby@windom-mn.com

First Vice President
Rhonda Pownell
Councilmember
City of Northfield
rhonda.pownell@ci.northfield.mn.us

Second Vice President
Jo Emerson
Mayor
City of White Bear Lake
wjwe@aol.com

DIRECTORS

Michael Brethorst*
City Administrator
City of Melrose
mbrethorst@cityofmelrose.com

Tim Busse
Councilmember
City of Bloomington
tbusse@bloomingtonmn.gov

Elizabeth Glidden
Councilmember
City of Minneapolis
elizabeth.glidden@minneapolismn.gov

Debbie Goettel
Mayor
City of Richfield
dgoettel@comcast.net

Sue Hilgert*
Mayor
City of Olivia
shilgert@olivia.mn.us

Ben Martig*
City Administrator
City of Marshall
ben.martig@marshallmn.com

Mike Mornson
City Manager
City of Hopkins
mmornson@hopkinsmn.com

Carol Mueller
Councilmember
City of Mounds View
carol.mueller@ci.mounds-view.mn.us

Brian Scholin
Councilmember
City of Pine City
brianscholin@gmail.com

Randy Staver*
Councilmember
Rochester
rstaver@mayo.edu

Chris Tolbert
Councilmember
City of St. Paul
chris.tolbert@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Brad Wiersum*
Councilmember
City of Minnetonka
bwiersum@eminnetonka.com

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

LMC Past President
Dave Osberg
City Administrator
City of Eagan
dosberg@cityofeagan.com

CGMC Representative
Heidi Omerza
Councilmember
City of Ely
heidiomerza@ely.mn.us

Metro Cities Representative
Mark Casey
City Manager
City of St. Anthony Village
mark.casey@ci.saint-anthony.mn.us

MAOSC Representative
Jonathan Smith
Admin-Clerk-Treasurer
City of Frazee
jonathan.smith@frazeecity.com