League Board of Directors

League elects 2014-2015 Board members

League members elected new officers and directors during the League's Annual Conference
in St. Cloud on June 19, 2014.

2014-2015 LMC Board of Directors

An asterisk (*) denotes new Board member for 2014-2015.

OFFICERS

League President
Dave Osberg
City Administrator
City of Eagan
dosberg@cityofeagan.com

First Vice President
Steve Nasby
City Administrator
City of Windom
snasby@windom-mn.com

Second Vice President
Rhonda Pownell
Councilmember
City of Northfield
rhonda.pownell@ci.northfield.mn.us

DIRECTORS

Tim Busse*
Councilmember
City of Bloomington
tbusse@bloomingtonmn.gov

Jo Emerson
Mayor
City of White Bear Lake
wjwe@aol.com

Elizabeth Glidden*
Councilmember
City of Minneapolis
elizabeth.glidden@minneapolismn.gov

Debbie Goettel
Mayor
City of Richfield
dgoettel@comcast.net

Matthew Hylen
City Administrator
City of St. Francis
mhylen@stfrancismn.org

Ron Johnson
Councilmember
City of Bemidji
ron.johnson@ci.bemidji.mn.us

Mike Mornson
City Manager
City of Hopkins
mmornson@hopkinsmn.com

Carol Mueller
Councilmember
City of Mounds View
carol.mueller@ci.mounds-view.mn.us

Heidi Omerza
Councilmember
City of Ely
heidiomerza@ely.mn.us

Brian Scholin
Councilmember
City of Pine City
brianscholin@gmail.com

Charlene Stevens
City Administrator
City of Willmar
cstevens@willmarmn.gov

Chris Tolbert
Councilmember
City of St. Paul
chris.tolbert@ci.stpaul.mn.us

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

LMC Past President
Shaunna Johnson
City Administrator
City of Waite Park
shaunna.johnson@ci.waitepark.mn.us

NLC Representative
Chris Coleman
Mayor
City of St. Paul
chris.coleman@ci.stpaul.mn.us

CGMC Representative
Randy Wilson
Mayor
City of Glencoe
rwilson@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Metro Cities Representative
Brad Wiersum
Councilmember
City of Minnetonka
bwiersum@eminnetonka.com

MAOSC Representative
Jonathan Smith
Admin-Clerk-Treasurer
City of Frazee
jonathan.smith@frazeecity.com

Read the current issue of the Cities Bulletin