League Board of Directors

2016-2017 LMC Board of Directors

An asterisk (*) denotes new Board member for 2016-2017.

OFFICERS

League President
Rhonda Pownell
Councilmember
City of Northfield
rhonda.pownell@ci.northfield.mn.us

First Vice President
Jo Emerson
Mayor
City of White Bear Lake
wjwe@aol.com

Second Vice President
Heidi Omerza
Councilmember
City of Ely
heidiomerza@ely.mn.us

DIRECTORS

Tim Busse
Councilmember
City of Bloomington
tbusse@bloomingtonmn.gov

Mark Casey*
City Manager
City of St. Anthony Village
mark.casey@ci.saint-anthony.mn.us

Elizabeth Glidden
Councilmember
City of Minneapolis
elizabeth.glidden@minneapolismn.gov

Sue Hilgert
Mayor
City of Olivia
shilgert@olivia.mn.us

Brent Mareck*
City Administrator
City of Carver
bmareck@cityofcarver.com

Mike Mornson
City Manager
City of Hopkins
mmornson@hopkinsmn.com

Dave Smiglewski*
Mayor
City of Granite Falls
smiglewski@mchsi.com

Kevin Staunton*
Councilmember
City of Edina
kstaunton@edinamn.gov

Randy Staver
Councilmember
City of Rochester
rstaver@mayo.edu

Chris Tolbert
Councilmember
City of St. Paul
chris.tolbert@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Brad Wiersum
Councilmember
City of Minnetonka
bwiersum@eminnetonka.com

Gary Willhite*
Mayor
City of Crookston
gwillhite@crookston.mn.us

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

LMC Past President
Steve Nasby
City Administrator
City of Windom
snasby@windom-mn.com

CGMC Representative
Robert Broeder
Mayor
City of Le Sueur
rbroeder@cityoflesueur.com

Metro Cities Representative
Anne Mavity
Councilmember
City of St. Louis Park
annemavityslp@comcast.net

MAOSC Representative
Tina Rennemo
City Clerk-Treasurer
City of Baudette
tinar@ci.baudette.mn.us