New Members and Officers Elected to LMC Board of Directors

The League of Minnesota Cities elected several new members and officers to the organization’s 2017-2018 Board of Directors at its Annual Conference in Rochester on June 15.

Jo Emerson, Mayor, City of White Bear Lake

First Vice President
Heidi Omerza, Councilmember, City of Ely

Second Vice President
Mike Mornson, City Manager, City of Hopkins

New directors
Curt Boganey, City Manager, City of Brooklyn Center
Lynn Kissock, Mayor, City of Maple Lake
Justin Miller, City Administrator, City of Lakeville