LMC 2016 Nominating Committee

LMC President Steve Nasby has appointed the members of the 2016 Nominating Committee. The committee plays an important role in selecting the LMC Board of Directors.

The 2016 Nominating Committee members are:

  • David Osberg, Administrator, City of Eagan, Chair
  • Dave Callister, Manager, City of Plymouth
  • Craig Clark, Administrator, City of Austin
  • Debra Lee Fader, Mayor, City of Montevideo
  • Sue Hilgert, Mayor, City of Olivia
  • Deb Hill, Administrator, City of Newport
  • Marvin Johnson, Mayor, City of Independence
  • Shaunna Johnson, Administrator, City of Waite Park
  • Josh Malchow, Administrator, City of Slayton
  • Carol Mueller, Councilmember, City of Mounds View
  • Molly Park, Mayor, City of Sunfish Lake
  • Jon Radermacher, Administrator, City of Little Falls
  • Brian Scholin, Councilmember, City of Pine City