Finance Committee

League Board of Directors Representatives

Steve Nasby, chair
LMC First Vice President
City of Windom

Carol Mueller
City of Mounds View

Brad Wiersum
City of Minnetonka

LMCIT Board of Trustees Representatives

Joel Hanson
City Administrator
City of Little Canada

Todd Prafke
City Administrator
City of St. Peter