2013-2014 LMC Board Members

League of Minnesota Cities elects new Board members for 2013-14

(June 21, 2013 – St. Paul, Minn.) At its Annual Conference in St. Paul, the League of Minnesota Cities elected several new members yesterday as additions to the organization’s Board of Directors for 2013-14.

City officials elected to serve a 3-year term:

  • Jo Emerson, Mayor, City of White Bear Lake
  • Debbie Goettel, Mayor, City of Richfield
  • Carol Mueller, Councilmember, City of Mounds View
  • Brian Scholin, Councilmember, City of Pine City

City officials elected for a 1-year term:

  • Mike Mornson, Manager, City of Hopkins
  • Charlene Stevens, Administrator, City of Willmar

Second Vice President for 2013-14

  • Steve Nasby, Administrator, City of Windom

See a complete list of new and current Board members and officers